Dynasty One

Based out of Humboldt County, Dyanasy One is a dynamic band brining a combination of Hip-hop and Reggae with mixes of Afro, rock and Latin. 
Dynasty One brings original, p0ositive, and inspirational sounds and rhythms like no other.  Current members include: 

C-Baker – (vocals)

Colleen McNeely (vocals)

Leah Mahan (vocals)

Jennifer Dominick (keyboards)

Matt Cox (drums)

Nate Zwerdling (bass)

Piet Dalmolen (guitar)

Orlando Morales (Conga/Timbali)